NATIONAL CA CONFERENCE 2018 ON

"JNANA VIMUKTAYE-KNOWLEDGE LIBERATES"

Organized by: Professional Development Committee of ICAI Hosted by: Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI on 08th - 09th June, 2018 at Saheed Bhawan, Cuttack



Friday, 08th June, 2018
Registration: 08.00am to 10.00a

Registration: 08.00am to 10.00am	
Timing of Sessions	Details
	Sj. Dharmendra Pradhan
Inauguration Session	Hon'ble Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas
10.00 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.	and Skill Development & Entrepreneurship
	Sj. P. P. Chaudhary*
	Union Minister of State for the Law and Justice and
	Ministry of Corporate Affairs
	CA. Naveen N D Gupta, President, ICAI
	CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed*, Vice President, ICAI
	CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, Chairman, PDC Committee, ICAI
	CA. Sonu Jain, Chairperson, EIRC, ICAI
Special Session	*
11.00 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.	CA. Naveen N D Gupta, President, ICAI
Technical Session I	
	Creater CA Varia Cost New Dalle:
11.30 am to 1.30 pm	Speaker: CA. Kapil Goel, New Delhi
BENAMI TRANSACTIONS ACT	
Lunch Break	
1.30 p.m. to 2.30 pm	
Technical Session II	
2.30 pm to 4.30 pm	Speaker: CA. Madhukar N. Hiregange
2.50 pm to 4.50 pm	Central Council Member & Chairman of Indirect Taxes
GOODS & SERVICES TAX	Committee, ICAI
RECENT DEVELOPMENTS	Commutee, ici
	Panelists:
Technical Session III	CA. Subodh Kumar Agarwal, Past President, ICAI
4.30 pm to 6.30 pm	CA. P. Sharath Kumar, Hyderabad
1	CA. R. P. Sharma, DG of Police, Odisha
PANEL DISCUSSION ON	Sj. Bhartuhari Mahtab, MP, Cuttack
ROLE OF CA IN COMBATING FRAUDS	CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, Chairman, PDC Committee, ICAI

Cultural Programme & Family Dinner (07.00 pm Onwards)

Saturday, 09th June, 2018

Technical Session IV	Chairman: CA. Debashis Mitra, Central Council Member, ICAI
10.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon	
COMPANIES ACT/DED A	
COMPANIES ACT/RERA	Speaker: CA. B. Ganesh, Hyderabad
	Chairman: CA. Sushil Goyal, Central Council Member &
Technical Session V	Vice-Chairman of Indirect Taxes Committee, ICAI
12.00 noon to 1.45 pm	
	Speaker: CA. Bimal Jain, New Delhi
DIAGNOSTICS REVIEW OF GST	
FOR ANNUAL RETURN & AUDIT	
Lunch Break	
	1.45 p.m. to 2.30 pm
Technical Session VI	Chairman: CA. Amarjit Chopra, Past President, ICAI
2.30 pm to 4.45 pm	, <u> </u>
	Speaker: CA. Abhijit Bandyopadhyay, Past Central Council
AUDITING STANDARD &	Member, ICAI
CA PROFESSION	
Technical Session VII	
4.45 pm to 5.45 pm	
	Dr. Vedula Ramalakshmi
MOTIVATION	
UNLEASH THE POWER	
WITHIN TO PERFORM	
Valedictory Session	Chairman-Organising Committee
5.45 pm to 6.15 pm	Chairman- Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI
1	Secretary- Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI

* Confirmation Awaited

Registration Fees: 3,000/- For Members, 3,500/- (including GST) for Corporate / Non-members, 500/- for Students. Delegate fee by way of Cheque / DD drawn in favour of 'Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI' payable at Cuttack shall be sent to Chairman, Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI, "ICAI Bhawan", Plot No.8-4-1/521, Sector-8, CDA, Bidanasi, CUTTACK - 753 014.

Ph No. 0671-2506348, 2505348, 7205131215 E-mail: cuttack@icai.org

For Online Payments:

Banker: Bank of Baroda, Sector-7, CDA, Cuttack, Account No.39780100000750, IFSC Code - BARBØCUTCDA

Kindly Note:

Interested members can also register at Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda and Kolkata. Members coming from out station can attend the conference and visit Puri, Konark etc. on 10th. Stay and Transportation can be arranged at an additional cost of Rs. 4,500.00 per head on twin sharing basis. For detail Contact CA Rakesh Patra (Cell: 9861430444) and CA Abhijit Patra (Cell: 9437319515)